Mount Rushmore National Memorial is a massive sculpture in the Black Hills region of South Dakota with 60 foot high granit faces depicting Presidents George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln. Construction was started in 1927 and completed in 1941.

© 2022 Parkcation
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Advertise | Contact